Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Anderson
"The young lady , Angelica, was very helpful to me. She was very courteous, knowledgeable, fast, and very professional. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Ivan Mendoza

Ivan Mendoza

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Mendoza
"Angelica is the BEST when it comes to explaining and making sure you get everything you need covered and protected at a low cost. Her customer service is above standards. Simply the BEST!! So thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Angelique

Angelique

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique
"I worked with Angelica! She is so nice, efficient and thorough in her explanations and advice! She responds in reasonable time if a missed call happens. Definitely on top of her game! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sadray Price

Sadray Price

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadray Price
"The young lady Ashleigh Mitchell that assisted me did a wonderful job very professional 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Bmad Mob

Bmad Mob

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bmad Mob
"The best service, great people to who actually work with you and take care of you like no other insurance company, Ken Davis will get you taken care of with all your insurance needs. It’s been a pleasure working with his office on Mastin Lake and north parkway, Ken has excellent agents to assist you and JD is tops…he always comes through with the solution to an insurance problem 😝😝🤩 The only insurance I will keep 😜😝😎"
Profile photo of A. J. Williams' Personalized Gifts & Designs

A. J. Williams' Personalized Gifts & Designs

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. J. Williams' Personalized Gifts & Designs
"I worked with JD to replace an old vehicle with a new one. He kept in constant communication, providing me with the most economical and needs based information to determine the policy that best suits me. He maintained professional at all times and answered any all questions I had. And of course, I had A LOT of questions."
Profile photo of J'nya Green

J'nya Green

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J'nya Green
"State Farm is a good insurance company they provide great coverage and support. Thanks To Angelica!"
Profile photo of Kelechi Okwu

Kelechi Okwu

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kelechi Okwu
"I was referred to this agency specifically due to a friend who is a policy holder. I sent in my current homeowners insurance and vehicle information on a Tuesday to an in office individual, Jd. To note, I have had Allstate with no claims filed for a new build since 2021. I never received any response. Emailed, called. Finally got back in touch with Jd. He acknowledged he received my email that previous week and said he would send a quote by COB. He emailed me back later to give me a higher car insurance quote (no accidents/tickets/over 30)… and then stated I was ineligible for homeowners insurance quote due to credit/claims…. Which neither are an issue. I’m disappointed in how I was treated here, this is not how to do business."
Profile photo of Michele Smith

Michele Smith

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Smith
"If you don't have State Farm Insurance you better call Ashleigh Mitchell she is the best! We are so pleased with her service we tell everyone about State Farm! Thank you so much Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Brittney King

Brittney King

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney King
"Ashleigh Mitchell went above and beyond to help me with my new policy. I wish I could give her 10 stars !!!She was very polite and patient. She guided me through the app, found ways to save money and she gave a clear explanation of my new policy. She also sent me a hand written card welcoming me to State Farm.Ashleigh definitely made me feel special and she definitely knows her information. I am very pleased with the customer service and my new insurance policy."
Profile photo of D'Jaurice T. Crooks

D'Jaurice T. Crooks

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D'Jaurice T. Crooks
"My experience was very productive. I needed to add a vehicle this week, I received the policy within (15) minutes. Fast easy service. Thank you Lolis , D'Jaurice Crooks"
Profile photo of Ashish Rajbhandari

Ashish Rajbhandari

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Rajbhandari
"Mrs Angelica walked me through the whole process and explained everything in detail. Made the switch to state farm very easy. Always available for any questions I have. I would highly recommend Ken Davis and Angelica for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kdot 1911

Kdot 1911

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kdot 1911
"Shout out to Angelica for helping me out through getting my quotes. She was really amazing and helpful at any time."
Profile photo of Shontavia Richardson

Shontavia Richardson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shontavia Richardson
"My agent Angelica at State Farm was very nice and helpful. She made the whole process of getting renters insurance very easy. I love how she made sure I didn't forget to get renters insurance because with my busy schedule, I'm very forgetful and I really appreciate her for that"
Profile photo of Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Johnson
"Char was very helpful in setting up and bundling our home and auto insurance and was very knowledgeable about the details of each policy, explaining them with kindness and confidence. Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism! We feel so much relief after working with Char at Ken Davis - State Farm."
Profile photo of Kayden Johnson

Kayden Johnson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayden Johnson
"I had the best experience at this agency. The office manager, Charniah, was outstanding to work with. I got better coverage for a better price than at my previous agency. I would refer anyone to this office!"
Profile photo of Ansheeon Henderson

Ansheeon Henderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ansheeon Henderson
"Angelica did an awesome job, insuring I had the coverage that I needed!"
Profile photo of Andre Howell

Andre Howell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Howell
"Outstanding customer service. Ashleigh was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Ken Davis State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jaylen Baker

Jaylen Baker

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylen Baker
"Representative Ashleigh was a outstanding service rep and explained each difference between coverage plans and I chose best option for my new purchase as a first time buyer"
Profile photo of Brandon Benson

Brandon Benson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Benson
"Fantastic agent! Really cares about you and your families wellbeing."
Profile photo of Kuhrizmuh Fashions

Kuhrizmuh Fashions

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuhrizmuh Fashions
"Great staff! Thank you to Ashleigh for walking us through obtaining business insurance! She was patient and caring! I appreciate her for finding us the best policy for our needs."
Profile photo of Jada Wilkins

Jada Wilkins

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Wilkins
"Ashleigh was very sweet and informative"
Profile photo of veronica fults

veronica fults

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica fults
"Thank you, Ken Davis and Ashleigh. For providing me with car insurance, I will most definitely be sending friends and family your way. it was a pleasure being served by you guys.the best insurance office in Huntsville, Alabama."
Profile photo of S Jenkins

S Jenkins

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Jenkins
"Angel gave us excellent and exceptional service. Angel made it so easy to switch carriers at a much lower price!"
Profile photo of LV P.

LV P.

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LV P.
"Staff was pleasant and patient. Great job Ashleigh!"